Advocacy Committee

Spring 2018 Advocacy Committee Membership
Alexia Carrillo - Chair
Abril Barbosa Chombo - Vice Chair
Eduardo Osorio Juarez
Stephannie Starr
Denise Mendez
Margaret Osgood
Jocelyn Toscano

To learn more about the Advocacy Committee or to get involved, contact the Vice President of Advocacy at or 707-521-6979
Come check us out! All are welcome.
2018 Meeting Schedule TBD